When you downgrade from IDAGIO Premium or Premium+ to IDAGIO Free, your six newest playlists and newest albums will still be accessible from your Free Collection. The remaining items will be saved, but not accessible unless you decide to resubscribe. If you delete one of your six available playlists or albums, the seventh newest will take its place, etc.

Did this answer your question?